At the end of your free trial period, you must sign up for a monthly subscription. Until you do, you won't be able to access your account. Abandoned trial accounts will be deleted.
There is only one free trial per person, regardless of how many days you used it. To learn more on how to pay for a subscription after your free trial period expires, click here.