How do I cancel a subscription?
From the TourReady menu, go to Settings, then click "Close Your Account." We ask you to let us know why you are cancelling, and have you confirm that is what you want to do.
When you cancel a subscription, you will still have full access until the end of your current billing cycle. If you signed up on the 16th, your billing cycle starts on the 16th and ends on the 15th (there are small exceptions for February 29th on non-leap years, and the 31st if the following month is 30 days). Once your billing cycle is over, you won't be able to access the site again unless you restart your subscription.
Most data from cancelled accounts, such as profile information, is flagged for deletion. Some information, such as a job you accepted on a tour, is retained so that other users don't see important information disappear.