If you cancel your subscription, you will still have access to your TourReady account until the end of your billing cycle. Once a subscription cancellation is finalized, you will not have access to any of the TourReady features including contacts. 

Please note, if you wish to reactivate your account after canceling, any data stored from your previous account will be lost.