Once you downgrade from a Rockstar Account to a Basic Account, you will no longer appear on the Verified filter and will lose your Rockstar icon.  Any previously verified experience will be lost and no longer be highlighted on your profile page. 

Users that wish to upgrade back to a Rockstar Account will need to reactivate their subscription and re-verify their experience through TourReady.