To block crew from communicating with you, please login to your TourReady account and follow these steps:

1. Click Messages on the Menu bar

2. Select the Message sent by the crew member you wish to block

3. Click Close Thread

4. Click Yes, Delete it! on the pop up window

*Please note, once a thread is closed, the crew member(s) will no longer be able to communicate with you unless you initiate conversation through a different message that they accept.