To empty trash of all messages, please login to your TourReady account and follow these steps:

1. Click My Messages from the Menu bar

2. Click Trash in the blue box

3. Click Empty Trash on the top right, above the list of messages

4. Confirm that you want to empty your trash, or press cancel