Members with a 'Get Hired' account can only see minimal information, which includes your name, profile photo, company name (optional), and location (optional). With a 'Hiring' account, you can choose if you want your email and phone number posted on your profile.
Your profile can only seen by members with a 'Get Hired' account, when they view a Job Posting that you have submitted. If you have not submitted a Job Posting, members with a 'Get Hired' account will not be able to see your profile or locate you unless you reach out to communicate. Other 'Hiring' account members will never be able to see your profile.
Remember, member's with a 'Get Hired' account can not contact you unless you initiate conversation first. If you do wish to stop all communication with crew, you can block them by closing a thread.