Members with a 'Get Hired' account can only see minimal information, which includes your name, profile photo, company name (optional), and location (optional). With a 'Hiring' account, you can choose if you want your email and phone number posted on your profile. 

Your profile can only seen by members with a 'Get Hired' account, when they view a Job Posting that you have submitted. If you have not submitted a Job Posting, members with a 'Get Hired' account will not be able to see your profile or locate you unless you reach out to communicate. Other 'Hiring' account members will never be able to see your profile. 

Remember, member's with a 'Get Hired' account can not contact you unless you initiate conversation first. If you do wish to stop all communication with crew, you can block them by closing a thread. 


Only approved members with 'Hire' accounts can view your profile. Other members that have a 'Get Hired' account do not have access to your profile. 

Only members with a 'Hiring' account can initiate conversation or message crew. If a 'Hiring' member messages you, you will have the option to accept or reject the message. If you decide to accept, you will be able to send messages back and forth with the employer unless the employer closes the 'Messages Thread'. If a 'Message Thread' is closed, you will no longer be able to send the employer messages.