The lock button symbolizes that employers are not able to view resumes or contact information for Restricted plan users. If you would like Employers to be able to view your resume or contact information, you must upgrade your account to either a Roadie or Rockstar plan.
Modified on: Fri, 26 Feb, 2016 at 1:44 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.